Technical Review

Just completed my technical review… and whilst there is still progress to be made, I am beginning to understand how my building works, and is detailed. 

The problems I have faced, are being slowly being solved and all in all my work is progressing.

The next few weeks will see me focuses on;

  • Environmental strategy
  • The process in which the building is formed
  • Further details on the adpatabilty of the design
  • Being more innovative with the design
  • How it can be changed between users
  • How the building connects and how all the components work together 

I also need to start to focus on my special study and my management module, which both seem to have been side lines over the last couple of weeks.

16 WEEKS TO THE DEGREE SHOW AND COUNTING!!

9th June 2017 – SAVE THE DATE

Leave a Reply

