MA Interior Design Exhibition

So I have finally finished my MA interior design after 18months, and we had to exhibit our work at the PR1 gallery, Preston which is part of the University of Central Lancashire.

So here is my exhibition based on my project A2, a design for affordable, adaptable housing aimed at first time buyers.

I would like to thank everyone for their support through my MA and will be getting more details of my projects through the MA on my blog very soon.

If you have chance you can visit the exhibition at the PR1 gallery in Preston, Lancashire as it is on til the 26th January (Monday-Thirsday10.00-16.00). Here you won’t only just find my work but also from my peers in the MA interior design course and other design disciplines within the university.

Regards

20120120-163910.jpg

Comments
One Response to “MA Interior Design Exhibition”
  1. Oh my goodness! an amazing article dude. Thanks Nonetheless I’m experiencing concern with ur rss . Don’t know why Unable to subscribe to it. Is there anybody getting an identical rss downside? Anybody who is aware of kindly respond. Thnkx

Leave a Reply

